Dealership Team

 

New Vehicles

Michael WillsNew Vehicle Sales Executive021 595 9800Michael.Wills@baronsvw.co.za
David LambertNew Vehicle Sales Executive021 595 9800David.Lambert@baronsvw.co.za
Denver TorinaNew Vehicle Sales Executive021 595 9800Denver.Torina@baronsvw.co.za
Wayne TharrattNew Vehicle Sales Executive021 595 9800Wayne.Tharratt@baronsvw.co.za
Trinolan ChettyNew Vehicle Sales Executive021 595 9800Trinolan.Chetty@baronsvw.co.za
Marco DanielsNew Vehicle Sales Executive021 595 9800Marco.Daniels@baronsvw.co.za
Selwyn NatusNew Vehicle Sales Executive021 595 9800Selwyn.Natus@baronsvw.co.za

Pre-Owned

Abbi MacDonaldMastercar Sales Executive021 595 9800Abbi.Macdonald@baronsvw.co.za
Kirsten RedelinghuysMastercar Sales Executive021 595 9800Kirsten.Redelinghuys@baronsvw.co.za
Paul ZibiMastercar Sales Executive021 595 9800Paul.Zibi@baronsvw.co.za
Eugene SirmonpongMastercar Sales Executive021 595 9800Eugene.Sirmonpong@baronsvw.co.za
Gavin De KlerkMastercar Sales Executive021 595 9800Gavin.DeKlerk@baronsvw.co.za
Kenwynne AfricaMastercar Sales Executive021 595 9800Kenwynne.Africa@bwmr.co.za
Mildred FrantzMastercar Sales Executive021 595 9800Mildred.Frantz@baronsvw.co.za
Moereed ConnellyMastercar Sales Manager083 626 0067Moereed.Connelly@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Teri-Lee HarrisonService Booking Clerk021 595 9800Teri-Lee.Harrison@baronsvw.co.za
Jacky KnowlesService Booking Clerk021 595 9800Jacky.Knowles@bwmr.co.za
Rodney Betch Service Manager082 500 8627Rodney.Betch@baronsvw.co.za

Parts

 Nasreen SondayParts Manager072 783 3991 Nasreen.Sonday@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

 Fagriyah Daniels Finance & Insurance Manager 021 595 9800 Fagriyah.Daniels@baronsvw.co.za
 Herman Du Plessis Financial Manager 021 595 9800 Herman.DuPlessis@bwmr.co.za
 Maryke Knoetze Finance & Insurance Manager 021 595 9800 Maryke.Knoetze@baronsvw.co.za

General Management

 Nigel PowisDealer Principal 082 338 5816 Nigel.Powis@baronsvw.co.za